Kimball School District Staff


Administration / Office


Dr. Chris Noid
Superintendent/PK-4th Principal
chris.noid@k12.sd.us

Matt Dykstra
MS/HS Principal
matt.dykstra@k12.sd.us

Eileen Kroupa
Business Manager
eileen.kroupa@k12.sd.us

Levi Reindl
School Counselor
levi.reindl
@k12.sd.us
Website


Amy Tyrrell
Secretary
amy.tyrrell@k12.sd.us



Elementary


Stephanie McCord
Preschool / Activities Director
stephanie.mccord@k12.sd.us

Alexis Konrad
Junior Kindergarten
alexis.konrad@k12.sd.us

Kendra Olson
Kindergarten
kendra.olson@k12.sd.us

Website

Haley Juhnke
Kindergarten
haley.juhnke@k12.sd.us

Katie Goodall
1st Grade
katie.goodall@k12.sd.us

Jessamy Truman
2nd Grade
jessamy.truman@k12.sd.us

Alyssa McQuirk
3rd Grade
alyssa.mcquirk@k12.sd.us


Chris Heinemann
4th Grade
chris.heinemann@k12.sd.us


Middle School / High School


Nathan Abraham
MS/HS English
nathan.abraham@k12.sd.us

Patricia Konechne
MS English Language Arts
patricia.konechne@k12.sd.us
Website

David Schelske
Band
david.schelske@k12.sd.us

Tacey Dykstra
HS Science
tacey.dykstra@k12.sd.us
Website

Jennifer Ekstrum
MS Science/Social Studies
jennifer.ekstrum@k12.sd.us
Website

Kamden Miller
MS/HS Social Studies/Art
kamden.miller@k12.sd.us
Website

Lisa Jackson
HS Math/Spanish
lisa.jackson@k12.sd.us
Website
 
Rachel Shippy
MS/HS Math
rachel.shippy@k12.sd.us
Website


Career & Technical Education


Dale Taylor
Industrial Tech
dale.taylor@k12.sd.us


Dawn Vanderheiden
Family & Consumer Science
dawn.vanderheiden@k12.sd.us
Website

Tracey Walsh
Agriculture
tracey.walsh@k12.sd.us
Website


School-Wide


Rebecca Rasmussen
Vocal
rebecca.rasmussen@k12.sd.us
Website

Kyle Bruinsma
PE/Health
kyle.bruinsma@k12.sd.us

Sarah Deffenbaugh
Computers
sarah.deffenbaugh@k12.sd.us
Website


Specialists


Lisa Larson
Reading Specialist
lisa.larson@k12.sd.us


Delesa Bosworth
Math Specialist
delesa.bosworth@k12.sd.us
Website

Nicole Pulse
Special Education
nicole.pulse@k12.sd.us


Tina Lein
Special Education
tina.lein@k12.sd.us
 
Jenna Biskeborn
Special Education
jenna.biskeborn@k12.sd.us


Support Staff


Kenny Huether
Head Football Coach
kenny.huether@k12.sd.us

Linda Holan
Paraprofessional
linda.holan@k12.sd.us

Kim Riggen
Librarian/Paraprofessional
kim.riggen@k12.sd.us


Chuck Blasius
Head Custodian
chuck.blasius@k12.sd.us

Heather Luke
Paraprofessional
heather.luke@k12.sd.us

Diana McGregor
Paraprofessional
diana.mcgregor@k12.sd.us


Patti Thayer
Head Cook
patti.thayer@k12.sd.us

Kelly McGregor
Custodian/Bus Driver
kelly.mcgregor@k12.sd.us


Maynard Konechne
Bus Driver

Larry Weller
Bus Driver

Roberta Glanzer
Kitchen

Dave Lehr
Technology Coordinator
dave.lehr@k12.sd.us

Denise Bilben
Bus Driver

Paul Cozine
Bus Driver


Grass Ranch Colony


Karen Lang
High School
karen.lang@k12.sd.us

Rita Robison
Grades K-2
rita.kelsey@k12.sd.us

Susan Suelflow
Grades 3-5
susan.suelflow@k12.sd.us

Gayle Skluzak
Paraprofessional
gayle.skluzak@k12.sd.us

Diana Gilbertz
Grades 6-8
diane.gilbertz@k12.sd.us